top
Sermons

You can also subscribe to our sermon podcast here or on Apple.

Active filter: Preacher: Todd Stanton (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Matthew (18), Luke (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (1), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (2), December (4)
A Portrait of Contentment
Matthew 6:27-34.
Preached by Todd Stanton on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Portrait of Worry
Matthew 6:25-34.
Preached by Todd Stanton on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living In The World – Part 3
Matthew 6:19-24.
Preached by Todd Stanton on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living in the World - Part 1
Matthew 6:19-34.
Preached by Todd Stanton on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Head and Heart of Prayer
Matthew 6:8-13.
Preached by Todd Stanton on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Portrait of Kingdom Living - Part 1
Matthew 5:1-7:28.
Preached by Todd Stanton on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for Divine Protection, Deliverance and Discipline
Matthew 6:13.
Preached by Todd Stanton on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Kindom Praying - Part 1. 6 Components of Forgiveness
Matthew 6:12.
Preached by Todd Stanton on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Dangers of Wasting Great Privileges
1 Corinthians 10:1-13.
Preached by Todd Stanton on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Give Us this Day Our Daily Bread
Matthew 6:11.
Preached by Todd Stanton on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Where to find us

Chapel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.
a