top
Sermons

You can also subscribe to our sermon podcast here or on Apple.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Todd Stanton (41), Shane Whelan (3), Mark Jones (1), Josh Williamson (1), Nathan Vella (1), Ryan Connellan (1), Barry Horner (1), Denis Park (1).
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Leviticus (2), Proverbs (1), Malachi (1), Matthew (12), Mark (1), Romans (3), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (2), Colossians (1), Hebrews (15), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (3), December (5)
The Significance of the Incarnation – Part 4
Hebrews 2:5-3:1.
Preached by Todd Stanton on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
7 Characteristics of Those Who Christ Died For
Hebrews 2:5-3:1.
Preached by Todd Stanton on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Significance of the Incarnation – Part 3
Hebrews 2:5-3:1.
Preached by Todd Stanton on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Significance of the Incarnation – Part 2
Hebrews 2:5-3:1.
Preached by Todd Stanton on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 2:1-5.
Preached by Shane Whelan on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Significance of the Incarnation - Part 1
Hebrews 2:10-18.
Preached by Todd Stanton on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What is Man?
Hebrews 2:5-9.
Preached by Todd Stanton on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Careful Christian - Part 1
Hebrews 2:1-18.
Preached by Todd Stanton on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ's Death and Resurrection
Romans 4:16-25.
Preached by Todd Stanton on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fighting the Good Fight of the Christian Faith
Romans 6:11-14.
Preached by Shane Whelan on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Where to find us

Chapel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.
a