top
Sermons

You can also subscribe to our sermon podcast here or on Apple.

Active filter: Preacher: Brett Lee-Price (x) , Date: 2022 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Malachi (2), Matthew (4), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (2), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (2), 1 John (1).
Service: Sunday Evening (11), Sunday Morning (6).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (1), April (2), May (1), June (2), July (2), August (3), September (2)
Jesus Forgives Sins
Matthew 9:1-8.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Changed Life
Galatians 1:11-24.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus is Sovereign Over All
Matthew 8:23-34.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Has No Place to Lay His Head
Matthew 8:18-22.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Another Gospel
Galatians 1:1-10.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
The Model of the Missionary
1 John 4:7-10.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on July 10, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
A Redemptive Approach to (Trans)Gender
1 Corinthians 6:9-20.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
The Foundation of Human Sexuality
Genesis 1:26-3:10.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Being a Pilgrim in this World - Employment
1 Peter 2:11-21.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Being a Pilgrim in this World - Government
1 Peter 2:11-21.
Preached by Brett Lee-Price on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Where to find us

Chapel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.
a