top
Sermons

You can also subscribe to our sermon podcast here or on Apple.

Active filter: Preacher: Todd Stanton (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Matthew (18), Luke (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (1), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (2), December (4)
Salvation is of the Lord
Luke 1:67-79.
Preached by Todd Stanton on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Goals of Church Life - Part 3
Romans 14:1-23.
Preached by Todd Stanton on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Goals of Church Life - Part 1
.
Preached by Todd Stanton on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Context of Church Life
.
Preached by Todd Stanton on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stop Judging Now - Part 2
Matthew 7:1-16.
Preached by Todd Stanton on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stop Judging
Matthew 7:1-6.
Preached by Todd Stanton on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Here I Stand – The Ground of our Faith
.
Preached by Todd Stanton on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Some Thoughts on Today’s Culture - Part 1
.
Preached by Todd Stanton on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sin of Homosexuality
.
Preached by Todd Stanton on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Portrait of Contentment
Matthew 6:25-34.
Preached by Todd Stanton on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Where to find us

Chapel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.
a