top
Sermons

You can also subscribe to our sermon podcast here or on Apple.

Active filter: Preacher: Todd Stanton (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Nahum (1), Matthew (1), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Hebrews (8).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (2), May (3)
The Worth and Work of the Word - Part 2
Hebrews 4:12-13.
Preached by Todd Stanton on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Worth and Work of the Word - Part 1
Hebrews 4:12-13.
Preached by Todd Stanton on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Rest or Man’s Rest
Hebrews 4:1-11.
Preached by Todd Stanton on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Secrets to a Happy and Holy Life
Psalm 19:1-14.
Preached by Todd Stanton on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Does the Resurrection Prove?
Ephesians 3:14-21.
Preached by Todd Stanton on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Requirements for Entering God’s Rest
Hebrews 4:1-3.
Preached by Todd Stanton on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Goals of Church Life - Part 2
Romans 14:1-22.
Preached by Todd Stanton on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Goals of Church Life - Part 1
Romans 14:1-22.
Preached by Todd Stanton on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Warning(s) Against Apostasy – Part 9
Hebrews 3:7-4:1.
Preached by Todd Stanton on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Warning(s) Against Apostasy – Part 8
Hebrews 3:7-4:1.
Preached by Todd Stanton on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Where to find us

Chapel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.
a